John D’Agostino, Vocalist (aka Steve Perry/Dennis DeYoung/Tommy Shaw)

John grew up in New York. A long-time resident of South Florida, John has been singing since he was a young boy. Blessed with exceptional range, he is the driving force behind the band’s sound. With his sound-a-like re-creations of Steve Perry, Dennis DeYoung, and Tommy Shaw, there are few vocalists today who can match his talent.

Rob Doyle, Bass, Vocals, Musical Director (aka Ross Valory/Chuck Panozzo)

Rob hails from Calgary, Alberta Canada, and is a long time resident of South Florida. He has been playing bass guitar for more than 30 years working with bands including: George Fox, Powder River Express and Prairie Oyster. Rob was classically trained as a vocalist and spent a number of years performing in Music Theater. A veteran of the South Florida music scene, Rob also serves as the band’s leader and Musical Director.

Barry Gruber, Keyboards, Vocals (aka Jonathan Cain/Dennis DeYoung)

Barry was raised in Akron, Ohio. He spent time recording progressive rock for years in Memphis where he recorded music at the House of Blues before moving to South Florida. Although he has played keyboard and piano for 35 years, Barry’s real passion can be heard and felt through the intricate sounds he creates, intertwining the keyboard with the music. His attention to detail began when he worked as a keyboard tech for Dennis DeYoung. He loves adding that extra special touch to the band’s musical aura. Barry’s musical influences include Rush, Dream Theater, and Styx.

Daryl Tomas, Guitar, Vocals (aka Neal Schon/Tommy Shaw/James Young)